Team Unique

Distributing Wine Since



Executive Team

President and CEO: Bert Mason
Vice President, Director of Sales and Marketing: Jay Vandenberg
CFO and Office Manager: Kara Chicquette
Vice President, Chain Director: Steve McKenna
Warehouse Manager: Larry Rush

For inquiries regarding possible positions on our sales or merchandising team, send resume to Jay Vendenberg [email protected].

Sales Teams

Team Pabst

Riley Pabst, since February 2022

Doug Sisk, since January 2015

Ken Cross, since August 2017

Matthew Van Zeipel, since March 2018

Don Hopwood, since December 2019

Bob Coleman, since July 2020

Louis Henson, since July 2021

Meghan Gue, since August 2021

Suzy Johnson, since October 2021

Team Vandenberg

Jay Vandenberg (DM), since May 2016

Mike Sketchley, since January 1999

Cory Van de Ven, since July 1999

Jennifer Israel, since October 2014

Steven Brown, since  June 2021



Team McKenna

Steve McKenna (DM), since April 1998

Katie Ghenov, since October 2012

Matthew McKinnon, since March 2013

Chris McCarthy, since May 2020

Fernando Martinez, since July 2020

Ben Simons, since January 2022

Stephen Buffington, since January 2022

Staff, Drivers & Assistants


Adrian Bravo

Andrew Lange

Leland Reese

Leah Altman

Mamadou Diallo


Ernest Winters

Larry Rush

Tyson Lords



Bob Lords

Brad Denison

Larry Denison

Ben Avesta

Dusty Cawdrey

Paul Castro

Marissa Wenneker