Team Unique

Executive Team

Posted by on Jan 15, 2013 in Team Unique | Comments Off on Executive Team


President and CEO: Bert Mason
General Manager:
CFO and Office Manager: Kara Chicquette
Vice President, Director of Sales and Marketing: Scott Murphy
Brand Manager/Corporate Sales: Steve McKenna
Warehouse Manager: Larry Rush

Sales Team

Posted by on Jan 14, 2013 in Team Unique | Comments Off on Sales Team



Scott Murphy, since May 1992

Mike Sketchley, since January 1999

Cory Van de Ven, since July 1999

Matthew McKinnon, since March 2013

Ashlynn Sanders, since September 2017

Don Hopwood, since December 2019

Katelyn Bailey, since January 2020

Chris McCarthy, since May 2020



Steve McKenna (DM), since April 1998

Katie Ghenov, since October 2012

Ken Cross, since August 2017

Matthew VanZeipel, since March 2018

Stephanie Albanese, since August 2018

James Marinello, since August 2018

Bob Arthur, since August 2019



Jay Vandenberg, since May 2016

Joan Batchelder, since July 2014

Jennifer Israel, since October 2014

Doug Sisk, since January 2015

Diego Sheridan, since December 2019

Stu Friedman, since December 2019

Staff, Drivers & Assistants

Posted by on Jan 14, 2013 in Team Unique | Comments Off on Staff, Drivers & Assistants


Ernest Winters

Larry Rush

Tyson Lords


Marissa Wenneker

Bob Lords

Brad Denison

Larry Denison

Kyle Wooten

Charles Fehd

Ben Avesta

Christine Cowdrey


Leah Altman

Katelyn Bailey

Adrian Bravo

Leland Reese

Clay Huber

Clay Huber